Are you ready to start the 2019 season?

Join us at our Open House on Saturday, April 13th, 2019
between 10 am and 2 pm.

Bring your racquet and we will organize some matches for you, this is a great chance to meet other players and shake off that winter rust!

Calendar of Events

🎾 NOTICE BOARD 🎾


👉 Still wanting to play? Check your email where to find the key for the courts.

​​👉 2019 Membership Application Forms

👉 NEW FOR 2019 - Adult Program


TOURNAMENTS


April 2019

Sat Apr 6         Court and Clubhouse Cleanup
Sat Apr 13       Open House (from 10 am to 2 pm)

Mon Apr 15     Ladies night begins (starts at 6 pm)

Tue Apr 16      Men's night begins (starts at 6 pm)
Wed Apr 17     Drills night begins (starts at 6 pm)
                          Men's and ladies singles league begins
Thu Apr 18      Mixed doubles night begins (starts at 6 pm)
Fri Apr 19        Team Tennis night begins (starts at 6 pm)
Sun Apr 28      Ice-breaker social (starts at 10:00 am)

May 2019

May 18,19,20  LHTC Open Tournament (singles & doubles)
Sat May 25      Social (starts at 10:00 am)

June 2019

Sat Jun 15        Rookie Tour Junior Tournament
Jun 22,23         Okanagan Miele Provincial Qualifiers

July 2019

Mon, Jul 1        Canada Day Social (starts at 10:00 am)
Sat Jul 20         Future Star Junior Tournament
Jul 27,28          Mixed Doubles Round-Robin Tournament

August 2019

Mon, Aug 5      B.C. Day Social (starts at 10:00 am)
Aug 23,24,25   Club Championships (singles and doubles)

September 2019

Mon, Sep 2      Labour Day Social (starts at 10:00 am)
Sat, Sep 21      Club Championships (mixed doubles)
Sun, Sep 29     Last social of the year followed by AGM

2018 OPEN TOURNAMENT RESULTS
2018 MIELE TENNIS EVENT
2018 MIXED DOUBLES
TOURNAMENT
2018 CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS

Ongoing Weekly Schedule

Monday: Ladies Doubles
Tuesday: Mens Doubles
Thursday: Mixed Doubles
TENNIS CLINICS
JUNIORS
PROGRAM
MEMBERSHIP
TOURNAMENTS